Vocalist - Soprano
Peter Eotvos: String Quartets
Released: January 23, 2018

Soprano Audrey Luna performs alongside the Calder Quartet in composer Peter Eotvos' "The Siren's Cycle", based on James Joyce's Ulysses, and "Korrespondenz", which the composer describes as ''a mini opera for string quartet'', since it's based on the correspondence between Leopold and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.

Featured Artists
Updated: Jan-23-2018
Back to List
Back to Top